The Sharing of Experience

Read testimonials from people who have planned and experienced services here.

Oftentimes the best way to get a sense of how you’ll feel is to hear directly from families that have held services for loved ones at Fabrizio Funeral Chapels. We invite you to read and explore a range of testimonials and get the best sense possible of what your experience can be. Please ask us any questions, any time. We want nothing more than to help you through a difficult time with ease, peace and healing.

Joe Fabrizio really felt like family rather than someone just doing a job! Thank you Joe for your emotional support and also for handling everything in a professional way.

Mike Doss June 11, 2024
5 stars

Joseph Fabrizio and staff were able to provide us comfort during our difficult time through their high level of professionalism, affordability and sincerity. I will be sure to recommend you in the future. Thank you so much -

Patrick Andretta May 18, 2024
5 stars

Had a important family members service there very recently. The staff perfect, settings perfect, there assistance with everything perfect, nothing but perfection all the way around! And they have a nice little free coffee and snack area. They have the kids corner let's call it. My youngest nephew felt right at home posting up in there looking at the Disney stuff and watching his xmen movie on Disney plus! My family and I thank Fabrizio Funeral Chapel very much for everything! And anyone looking for a place to hold a service this is the best place to do so without question!

Justin Zaleski April 12, 2024
5 stars

Mr. Joe..! I called you 4/9 at 12:44am for my mom. My aunt and I are just so amazed on how well you cared and handled my mom, you made her so beautiful and worked so quickly. We appreciate your hard work your amazing. Thank you so much for everything. God bless..!!!!♥️

KNA Solution Transport April 10, 2024
5 stars

I recall the first time I walked into Fabrizio Funeral Chapels to meet with Mr. Joseph, I immediately felt a sense of warmth and ease as I was attempting to pre-plan for my father. This was my first experience doing so and Mr. Joseph was professional, compassionate, informative and explained all the particulars. No question was left unanswered. The Chapel is immaculate and gave me a sense of peace and tranquility and I knew this was the perfect place to arrange for services. When the day came that my beloved dad passed, I contacted Mr. Joseph and we finalized all details. We were pressed for time due to Holy Week, but it all came together smoothly and efficiently. Mr. Joseph and his staff are accommodating, respectful, compassionate and they went above and beyond my expectations to meet our needs during this difficult time. They truly provided us with outstanding services and did not leave any minor detail overlooked. They made sure we were comfortable at all times, had what we needed and assisted us with any little thing. It gave us peace of mind to know we were cared for, felt supported while we were grieving. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Fabrizio Funeral Chapels. Mr. Joseph and staff are truly genuine individuals and they have made this experience a pleasant/memorable one despite having lost a loved one. Thank you for all that you do!! Words cannot express how thankful and appreciative we are. We wish you all the best and much success!! 🙏

Catie April 02, 2024
5 stars

Do not hesitate to use Fabrizio Funeral Chapels for your services at this most difficult time. The whole experience was excellent thanks to Joseph. He was incredibly professional and responsive, and even going to pick up my father within an hour of my call at 9:30 pm. Everything was arranged with ease and to perfection within a matter of days. The chapel was beautiful and the atmosphere was warm and comforting. I'm so glad to have chosen them.

Cindy Aguam March 24, 2024
5 stars

I definitely recommend Fabrizio Funeral Chapels. The service was beautiful and Joe was so professional, caring and empathetic. I can't express how much his calm and soothing demeanor helped me get through one of the most difficult things I have ever done. I truly appreciate the level of care he showed to me and my loved one. Really just the nicest man I have ever met. Thank you and your staff for everything.

Geralyn Cappellino February 21, 2024
5 stars

From the moment we walked into Fabrizio Funeral Chapels, we felt enveloped in a comforting and respectful atmosphere. During one of the most challenging times in our lives, the staff, especially Joseph, provided an unparalleled level of care and compassion. Joseph’s professionalism and empathy were evident throughout the entire process. He was attentive to our needs, respectful of our wishes, and went above and beyond to ensure everything was handled with dignity and grace. His kindness and understanding made a significant difference during our time of grief. The chapel itself was beautifully maintained, offering a serene and respectful environment for us to remember our loved one. Every detail was taken care of, which relieved us of many burdens during this emotional time. My Family’s experience with Fabrizio Funeral Chapels, particularly with the assistance of Joseph, was exceptional. They provided not just a service, but a heartfelt support system when we needed it the most. I highly recommend them to anyone in need of funeral services, as they truly understand how to handle such delicate matters with the utmost care and respect.

Joseph Miraglia (JDMIRAGLIA) November 30, 2023
5 stars
Brittany Karp December 09, 2023
5 stars

Mr. Fabrizio did an amazing job in a very stressful time in our lives. He was ver patient with the preparations for the burial of my great aunt Mary. It was a hard time for the whole family. He gave us a great savings on his services which was amazing, and the funeral itself went very well. If you have to go through this, this is the place I would suggest you go!

Michael Rayburn January 06, 2024
5 stars

Fabrizio Funeral Chapels was incredibly professional and thoughtful. They truly helped our family in a remarkable way to get through such a difficult time. Joseph took care of everything from the beginning to end. We all greatly appreciated his calm and graceful demeanor and professionalism. I highly recommend them.

AshleyThomas Farah January 09, 2024
5 stars

When we lost a close family member Joe was able to provide us the guidance that we needed. We knew that we had made the right choice to use Fabrizio Funeral Chapel's. They offer a clean, modern, space that allowed us to celebrate their life. They even have a kid space so that our little ones were able to join the rest of they family. Thank you Joe!!

525 Sports January 22, 2024
5 stars

During the most painful and stressful times in our lives, we all want a Homegoing service for a loved one to be one that is handled with respect and dignity for their final goodbye. I just recently lost a family member whom we thought was going to have a closed-casket funeral because her face was unrecognizable due to a really long internment in the morgue. When everything was finalized, to our pleasant surprise, Mr. Fabrizio was able to restore her looks to the point where she was not only recognizable, but we were able to view her at her service one last time! The professionalism of Mr. Fabrizio and his staff allowed her a Homegoing service that gave us peace of mind. On a personal note, he is one of the nicest people I have ever met. He feels your pain. It's not just about money for him. He is kind and soft-spoken which was really comforting during this time. He went out of his way for us. And, for that we will be forever grateful! I recommend his services highly to anyone who finds themselves in need of professional Homegoing services. You will not be disappointed.

Denise Patterson February 07, 2024
5 stars

I have nothing but great things to say about Fabrizio Funeral Chapels. They handled my aunts arrangements with the utmost respect and care. They guided us the whole way through and were constantly available to us on the phone with any questions or concerns we had. They really listened to us and made an otherwise sad day one that we could reflect upon and smile. My family and I will forever be grateful for that.

Maria McCarthy January 06, 2024
5 stars

My family and I felt truly blessed to have had Fabrizio funeral service handle my father’s cremation. Mr. Fabrizio was extremely respectfully, kind and understanding. I highly recommend their services. ~ Vivian Martinez

Sophia Cifuentes May 23, 2024
5 stars

My family suffered a loss which was unexpected but from the moment we walked into Fabrizio’s Funeral Chapels we felt at ease. Joe Fabrizio was a complete professional and made us and our loved one feel cared for. He was soft spoken, compassionate but above all else extremely patient. Both Kevin and Joe were gracious enough to work with us and made it affordable for my niece to lay her mother to rest. The location itself was spotless from the bathrooms to the kids Disney play area. You just felt welcomed with all the minute details like waters and bagels for immediate family in between the service to the cemetery. That was truly helpful since there was no time to eat. From beginning to end it was an experience we will always be grateful for.

Kathy D. May 01, 2024
5 stars

Thank you Joe for arranging such an amazing viewing for my sister in law you did so much for us it means a lot..! God bless you always..!

Juana Martinez April 10, 2024
5 stars

Joe..! Thank you, thank you for your empathy, for being so caring and compassionate to us in this time of need..! Thank you so much for making our loved one so beautiful and being kind to all of us..!

N C April 10, 2024
5 stars

I recall the first time I walked into Fabrizio Funeral Chapels to meet with Mr Joseph, I immediately felt a sense of warmth and ease as I was attempting to pre-plan for my father. This was my first experience doing so and Mr Joseph was professional, compassionate, informative and explained all the particulars. No question was left unanswered. The Chapel is immaculate and gave me a sense of peace and tranquility and I knew this was the perfect place to arrange for services. When the day came that my beloved dad passed, I contacted Mr Joseph and we finalized all details. We were pressed for time due to Holy Week, but it all came together smoothly and efficiently. Mr Joseph and his staff are accommodating, respectful, compassionate and they went above and beyond my expectations to meet our needs during this difficult time. They truly provided us with outstanding services and did not leave any minor detail overlooked. They made sure we were comfortable at all times, had what we needed and assisted us with any little thing. It gave us peace of mind to know we were cared for, felt supported while we were grieving. Without hesitation, I highly recommend Fabrizio Funeral Chapels. Mr Joseph and staff are truly genuine individuals and they have made this experience a pleasant/memorable one despite having lost a loved one. Thank you for all that you do!! Words cannot express how thankful and appreciative we are. We wish you all the best and much success!! 🙏

Catherine Ortiz March 30, 2024
5 stars
alejandra espinoza March 19, 2024
5 stars

Recently had reason to work with Joe, the owner of Fabrizio funeral chapels. He was professional, caring and met all of our needs during this time. The funeral home was immaculate, which was very important to us. We would like to thank Joe for his help and attention to detail.

Tara Re November 06, 2023
5 stars

My experience with Joe and his staff for my mother's funeral was flawless. The professionalism and empathy we encountered made this difficult time bearable. My family thanks you for making our Mother's service beautifully done and every detail covered so we could celebrate her life!

Grace triolo December 04, 2023
5 stars

Joe was so helpful and the Disney themed children’s room was great for the kids.

jen maiorini January 05, 2024
5 stars

I have nothing but great things to say about Fabrizio Funeral Chapels. They handled my aunt’s arrangements with the utmost respect and care. They guided us the whole way through and were constantly available to us on the phone with any question or concern we had. They really listened to us and made an otherwise sad day one that we could reflect upon and smile. My family and I will forever be grateful for that.

Maria and Tim McCarthy January 07, 2024
5 stars

Joe is one of the nicest and professional funeral directors that I have met. He was able to guide us through our difficult time with compassion and understanding of our situation. Any questions we had he was able to answer promptly. I would recommend Joe and The Chapel to anyone I know. it's a clean modern space to celebrate the life of a loved one.

Nicholas Francoeur January 21, 2024
5 stars

Extremely friendly, compassionate and professional, Joe and his whole staff were wonderful. From the beginning to the end .They very thoughtful and gracious. We highly recommend them. They treat you like family.

Nanette Spatafore February 02, 2024
5 stars

I want to say Thank You to the wonderful staff of the Fabrizio Funeral Chapels and a special thanks to Joe Fabrizio whose caring and gentle attitude helped guide my wife and I thought the difficult final steps of our son life’s journey. Everything was completed in a timely fashion and well communicated in a thoughtful way with us. I personally was uplifted by the atmosphere at the Chapel which immediate set the stage to think of the celebration of one’s life. Dennis Pipia.

Dennis A Pipia February 08, 2024
5 stars